Taubman logo
Menu

Contact Information

​General Information

The Taubman Company
200 E. Long Lake Road
Suite 300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-2324
T: (248) 258-6800

​Media

Maria Mainville
Director, Strategic Communications
200 E. Long Lake Road
Suite 300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-2324
mmainville@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-7469

​Investor Relations

Ryan Hurren
Director, Investor Relations
200 E. Long Lake Road
Suite 300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-2324
rhurren@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-7232

Erik Wright
Senior Investor Relations Analyst
200 E. Long Lake Road
Suite 300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-2324
ewright@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-7390

Leasing

Leasing contacts can be found on the individual center pages
View our Properties

​Marketing & Sponsorship

Ivan Frank
Vice President, Center Marketing
200 E. Long Lake Road
Suite 300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-2324

ifrank@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-6800

Peggy Gronewold
Group Director, Strategic Partnerships & Mall Media
200 E. Long Lake Road
Suite 300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-2324

pgronewold@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-6800

Partnership Marketing

David Zemon
Manager, Strategic Partnerships & Mall Media
dzemon@taubman.com
T: (248) 433-7841

​Taubman Asia

Please visit the Taubman Asia site for contacts in China and South Korea.
VISIT TAUBMAN ASIA

​​

 

Back to top