Taubman logo
Menu

Contact Information

​Corporate Office Mailing Address & Phone Number

The Taubman Company
200 E. Long Lake Road
Suite 300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304-2324
T: (248) 258-6800

​Investor Relations

Ryan Hurren
Director, Investor Relations
rhurren@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-7232

Erik Wright
Senior Investor Relations Analyst
ewright@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-7390

Press Inquiries

Maria Mainville
Director, Strategic Communications
mmainville@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-7469

Amy Grundman
Manager, Strategic Communications
agrundman@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-7681

​​Marketing & Sponsorship

Ivan Frank
Vice President, Center Marketing
ifrank@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-7308

Peggy Gronewold
Group Director, Strategic Partnerships & Mall Media 
pgronewold@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-7327

Partnership Marketing

Jackie Holmen
Manager, Strategic Partnerships  
jholmen@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-7679

Mall Media Advertising

Clayton Nash
Mall Media Agent  
cnash@taubman.com
T: (248) 258-7311

Leasing

Leasing contacts are found on each center's page
View our Properties

Taubman Asia

Please visit the Taubman Asia site for contact information
VISIT TAUBMAN ASIA

​​

 

Back to top